Administration

Robert Kubiak

Director

coachkubiak@yahoo.com

Amy Falcusan

Secretary

afalcusan@shamrocks.us

Nicole Erickson

Director of Student Services / Social Worker

nerickson@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Staff

Adam Channell

Teacher

achannell@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Alex Hill

Teacher

ahill@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Jen DeRose

Teacher

jderose@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Ty Parker

Teacher

tparker@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Terrence Thompkins

Teacher

tthompkins@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Katharine McCune

Teacher

kmccune@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Leigh Acker

Teacher

lacker@homeoftheshamrocks.org