Administration

Robert Kubiak

Executive Director

coachkubiak@yahoo.com

Cheryl Beard

Secretary

cbeard@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Nicole Erickson

Assistant Director / Licensed Clinical Social Worker

nerickson@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Staff

Liam Cleary

Teacher

lcleary@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Carrie Pennock

Teacher

cpennock@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Jen DeRose

Teacher

jderose@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Gabrielle Kirshman

Teacher

gkirshman@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Tony Evans

Teacher

tevans@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Katharine McCune

Teacher

kmccune@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Leigh Acker

Teacher

lacker@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Steve Laidacker

Teacher

slaidacker@homeoftheshamrocks.org