Administration

Robert Kubiak

Director

coachkubiak@yahoo.com

Nicole Erickson

Director of Student Services / Social Worker

nerickson@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Amy Day

Middle School Principal

aday@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Jackie Martell

Administrative Assistant

jmartell@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Faculty

Adam Channell

Teacher

achannell@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Alex Hill

Teacher

ahill@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Jen DeRose

Teacher

jderose@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Tim Bonnell

Teacher

tbonnell@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Darrick Parker

Teacher

dparker@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Katharine McCune

Teacher

kmccune@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Leigh Acker

Teacher

lacker@homeoftheshamrocks.org