Administration

Robert Kubiak

Executive Director

coachkubiak@yahoo.com

Cheryl Beard

Lead Administrative Assistant

cbeard@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Nicole Erickson

Assistant Director / Licensed Clinical Social Worker

nerickson@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Staff

Liam Cleary

Teacher / Social Studies Lead

Assistant Middle School Director

lcleary@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Carrie Pennock

Teacher / English Lead

cpennock@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Jen DeRose

Teacher / Math Lead

jderose@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Gabrielle Cleary

Teacher / Math & French Language Lead

gkirshman@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Tony Evans

Teacher / Special Education Lead

tevans@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Katharine McCune

Teacher / Spanish Lead

Middle School Director

kmccune@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Leigh Acker

Teacher / Curriculum Director

lacker@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Brian Phelan

Teacher / Science Lead

bphelan1@homeoftheshamrocks.org